How do the "Never show after..." options in the "Campaign Logic" section work?

Last Update:

You'll see two options in that section that affect how cross-promotion ads behave on a given device:

If you leave User installs the app selected, we'll serve your ad to a device until it sends us a bootup from the promoted game. The User clicks on the interstitial option disables the campaign's ad-serving to a device after our system logs that device's click on the ad for the promoted game.